Discovery Gaming Community
To: BAF High Command CC: BPA, GMG - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: BAF High Command CC: BPA, GMG (/showthread.php?tid=136014)

To: BAF High Command CC: BPA, GMG - Reid - 02-12-2016

:::Incoming Transmission:::
:::Video feed: Offline:::

ID: Noriko Mizushima

Konbanwa Bretonians,
My name is Noriko Mizushima, and I am a relatively new pilot for the Gas Miner's Guild. Since joining the Guild, I've brought many transports of Helium 3 into Bretonia to help with the war effort. But today I was stopped by a Bretonian ship while returning home. The HMS-Amasya was waiting at the Newcastle jumphole in Tau-31 and demanded that I drop all my cargo as soon as they saw me. I understand that there is a tax on goods going through the Taus, and I would had gladly paid it. But this pilot immediately demanded that I drop everything. I told him that I've been supplying Bretonian stations, but he didn't care and opened fire. This pilot was simply out for blood, there was absolutely no reasoning with him! If it wasn't for a sudden ion storm, I would be dead right now.

If this is how the Miner's Guild is going to be treated for bringing in Helium 3, I'm going to seriously reconsider where I bring supplies.

Attachments

:::Closing Transmission:::

RE: To: BAF High Command CC: BPA, GMG - BAF Admiralty Board - 02-14-2016

Respected Mister Mizushima,