Discovery Gaming Community
Best Pvp Ship + Loadout - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Discovery General (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discovery RP 24/7 General Discussions (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Best Pvp Ship + Loadout (/showthread.php?tid=141522)

Pages: 1 2 3

Best Pvp Ship + Loadout - Se7ven - 07-27-2016

Hello my Name is Felix and im Pretty new to Discovery . I Played alot on hbc Server But now i Decided to Join your Server and i have no Plan at all what would be the best or the best Loadouts and ships for Pvp . There Are so Many new Things so can you give me some advices Smile Are Here some Elite Pilots that can Share their opinion with me . Also the id system and weapon availability on some ids Confuse me Smile

Thank you for your help apretiate your help and have a Nice day Smile

RE: Best Pvp Ship + Loadout - Langolier - 07-27-2016

For the record, let me make it clear that I am by no means an "elite pilot", but I can share my observations at least. It seems that the Sabre and the Eagle are the most popular ships for PvP. I like the Eagle myself, but that's just personal preference. The best thing to do is just try them all untill you find one that fits you're particular play style. Each ship has it's good points as well as it's bad. As far as the weapon compatibility issue, the following link will be extremely helpful.

http://lh.discoverygc.com/software/transponder

RE: Best Pvp Ship + Loadout - Se7ven - 07-27-2016

thank you very much Smile i will take a look on your link .

so for example if i want to be an outcast what ship and weaponds should i use ? I think you said the sabre would be good . So the next question is what weapon loadout should i use ?

RE: Best Pvp Ship + Loadout - TheFreelancer - 07-27-2016