Discovery Gaming Community
Archive Document - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Player Owned Bases (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=61)
+--- Thread: Archive Document (/showthread.php?tid=143093)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Archive Document - Hina Nakamura - 09-10-2016

archived

RE: Nebula Complex - Hina Nakamura - 09-25-2016

[Image: 20y6saF.png]
Nebula Complex for Science & Technologies
Full system rehash

RE: Nebula Complex - Tyria Regalia - 10-12-2016

»» Full Name: Tyria Regalia
»» Ship Name: Terra.Nullius
»» Identification: Junker
»» Purpose: I am a frequent visitor to the Manchester System, and as such I've noticed your establishment. I believe I could be of considerable use to your operations. I'm an independent trader, but I've cultivated many good relationships in my time.
»» Payment: Electronic Credit Transfer Receipt

RE: Nebula Complex - Hina Nakamura - 10-12-2016

[Image: u68LHRk.png]

»» Transmission: Incoming Signal
»» Receiver: Tyria Regallia
»» Encryption: NC100 High Encryption
»» Subject: Individual docking permissions

Good Morning,
Respected Applicant,

My name is Evangeline Webb, the docking master of Nebula Complex for Science and Technology.

(10-12-2016, 03:45 AM)Tyria Regalia Wrote: »» Full Name: Tyria Regalia
»» Ship Name: Terra.Nullius
»» Identification: Junker
»» Purpose: I am a frequent visitor to the Manchester System, and as such I've noticed your establishment. I believe I could be of considerable use to your operations. I'm an independent trader, but I've cultivated many good relationships in my time.
»» Payment: Electronic Credit Transfer Receipt