Discovery Gaming Community
Current Economy Dev Team - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Discovery General (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discovery RP 24/7 General Discussions (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Current Economy Dev Team (/showthread.php?tid=149728)

Pages: 1 2 3

Current Economy Dev Team - Goldberg - 04-24-2017

Okay,
I'm a Trainee in the economy dev team, and the only one who is writing anything in this god damn chat is me.

No answer from Teerin, Xoria, Maurice or John Wildkins, nothing.

I have no clue how this still works, cause if I want to change something, people say go to Xoria... hahahha funny when I never get a answer.

TL:DR Economy Team needs a whole new system, because it's not even working. So please, can we change something?

RE: Current Economy Dev Team - sindroms - 04-24-2017

Not clue.
If something is outright broken, just tell me and I will apply a bandage serverside.

RE: Current Economy Dev Team - Enkidu - 04-24-2017

Xoria does very little. He has a wide ranging experience base, but isn't doing anything and is bottlenecking suggestions and ideas Legionnaire and a vast variety of mining faction leads agreed on.

RE: Current Economy Dev Team - Enkidu - 04-24-2017

Legionnaire has the skillsets and the enthusiasm to do the job.

People need to stop Vet-hugging and promote him. He has the support of the entire playerbase as far as I've seen from the various chats he's made mining suggestions in.

RE: Current Economy Dev Team - Kauket - 04-24-2017

I really think there should be guidelines, tutorials and what to do's and what not to do's instead of having to be relied on one person all of the time, being bottlenecked is annoying to everyone

RE: Current Economy Dev Team - nOmnomnOm - 04-24-2017

Xoria put out a tutorial on how he does the economy calc.