Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Howdy Discovey peeps/aliens/whatever
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Just me signing in here:D I've been around for a couple of days and already met some nice gaians who robbed me in Leeds because of environmental reasons or something which was fun actually:yahoo:

In game I'm the trigger happy trader named Scarrat, so if you see me, say hello. I'm quite new to RP, but i'm doing my best and it's quite cool. I'm also making a story around my char, still working on it.

Previously i have been playing other RP-based mods, but this one is by far the coolest and the people are nicer too (and guess what, they actually RP...mostly)

See you in space and have fun
Hey there Nightmouse, welcome to Discovery!

I was new to RP as well when I first joined, I know the feeling well. After a month or so I was able to do it without thinking (a lot). Coming up with stories, and RP backgrounds can be good fun and keeps your imagination alert.

Ah Gaians going around Leeds for environmental reasons? Man, I'm surprised their engines ain't powered by their flatulence that smells like roses on a Sunday morning.:laugh:

I'll look forward to seeing you in-game, oh and I no pirate, I'll probably be trading too;)

Good luck out there and welcome again. Don't be afraid to PM anyone around here.:no:
Hullo!
I saw you yesterday, as [QCO]Samantha.Windsor, right before I fell asleep....been ill...

Those damn gaians....GRRR.

There is about 0 history of BAF personnel spacing gaian prisoners, btw. They get taken to court, where they often as not get released with support of the green front's excellent lawyers.
>.>

Unseelie thinks little of us...

Eh. Welcome! Oh, by the way, Scarrat's been bountied by one of those Gaians. Wasn't me.
I certainly hope you don't have any cargo someone else wants and hires Darkside to come after you...