Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: You may now shower me in praise and chocolate ^^
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm not exactly new, as some of you may know, I've been on disco for about 2 or so months I want to say, but I never did one of these posts when I first made this account, never made one when I started playing on the server, and I still get people asking "just who the ***** is this guy?"

Well, lets fix that last part shall we?

Hi, I'm Scourge, otherwise known as Scourgeclaw. I'm a standard human unit with caffiene and painkillers instead of blood, and sarcasm in place of a soul.

I played vanilla freelancer with my two brothers ages ago when it first came out and have always had a special place in my heart for the game, and fond memories of my time then.

Recently, I felt the urge to start playing disco again, around the time my ex-girlfriend (who was close to becoming fiancee) left me (probably because of some crap about equating the emptyness of my heart to the emptyness of space and feeling a sense of longing and blahblahblah)

Regardless of reason, popped into disco and found out that my old characters from the last time I tried playing this damn mod had been deleted because I didn't know about the "6 month inactivity" thing.

Needless to say, tears were shed. (manly tears, obviously)

A good number of my RP characters belong to the McCloud family. I will eventually write up a full background for this, but laziness tells me that thats a fair bit off. If you need to get in touch with me, just look for the surname McCloud in-game. Why "McCloud"?.... who the hell wouldn't want that last name? srs

Now... I know what most (all) of you are thinking/saying/judging just by looking at my avatar and/or name:
"Is this dude a furry?"