Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Another greeting from another newb
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm just making my first real post here, just to say hi to everyone. I'm a BAF aligned newb flying a templar, which I'm gradually upgrading.

So far, I've really been impressed with the mod, especially some of the RP commitment I've seen, although that goes both ways (Getting killed without a word by a cruiser in Liberty, then being shouted at to leave [with my name spelt wrong] while I was heading towards the jump gate out)
ello gov'na welcome to sirius. Enjoy your flight through the multiple systems that await. with pirate, more pirates and even more pirates!
Hello.

Ah liberty shoot first ask questions never its great :P

I would offer you a drink on Rochester but your a cop...
and now for the weather high chance of falling space debris sizes from light fighters to capitolships over the planet of new london today plasma emissions are at a yellow standard so elderly people dont stay out at high elavations for to long and in manhattan its raining cats and caps.....

anyway welcome to the mod
' Wrote:I'm just making my first real post here, just to say hi to everyone. I'm a BAF aligned newb flying a templar, which I'm gradually upgrading.

So far, I've really been impressed with the mod, especially some of the RP commitment I've seen, although that goes both ways (Getting killed without a word by a cruiser in Liberty, then being shouted at to leave [with my name spelt wrong] while I was heading towards the jump gate out)

Welcome to Disco! Glad to have you around.

Ignore the bad bahaviour - it is slowly improving, but it'll take time. One person at a time.
Ingame, stay in character. Don't get into rule lawyering arguments, it'll only frustrate you.

Enjoy the mod!
Check out the wiki sometime. It has great info.

Hello newb, welcome to Discovery and all that jazz.