Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Hello there..
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Greetings all!

While I do tend to keep to myself a lot, those that are observant enough probably already know that I'm not exactly... new to playing on this server. In fact, I think I first logged onto the discovery server around this time last year as the character 'Encheta' (which I still have amasingly).

Now, before people start criticising me about my ultrasupermegalate forum joining, at least know the reason why I've left it to this long. In short, I'm currently at uni doing an insane double degree, so in order to try and maximise the time I'm actually studying.. well.. there you know now. There was a time where I was addicted to the net and since I have constant access to it this was one of my necessary measures.

Now that I am on the forums though, I hope to do a lot of things I wanted to (Bio, backstory, etc..) but I'm still not exactly trusting myself. So here's a personal plea - If people see me posting here more than once a day, please PM me and tell me to sod off and study more. :D

Hope to see you in space!
You have joined too late.:P

It does not matter, at least you joined in the end.

Anyway, welcome to the server and the forums.:)

Once you have time join a faction. Don't buy a capital ship.

PM me if you need help.
As long as you're not like Tenacity or Orin, (names you'll know here soon enough) you should be fine;)

Welcome!
Greetings man, this here is the best Discovery, if not Freelancer server about, but you already know that lol

Glad to see you on the forms, and perhaps we shall meet in space

-Olsav
' Wrote:Once you have time join a faction. Don't buy a capital ship.

Ha.. Ha...