Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: [SELLING] Evidence with Congress conducting Slavery!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
***INCOMING TRANSMISSION***

***ENCRYPTION: LOW***

**Sender Location: Planet Manhattan, New York**

*Sender ID: Joe Thunder*

Good day to any and all interested,

Here I was just flying around in the Taus and next thing I know, I find myself with timestamped evidence of Congress conducting slavery in Tau 29 . I figure there are parties interested in such evidence, so I will be selling it to any and all who wish to buy it.

If you are interested, simply reply to me on this channel with an offer and the evidence will be sent on a private channel once the transaction is complete. I am a poor freelancer, so I do not ask for much.

***TRANSMISSION TERMINATED***
[Image: tumblr_lf89wxB3ja1qe0eclo1_r34_500.gif]

Comm ID: James Brooks
Recipient ID: Joe Thunder
Subject: Intel Acquirement

Good lord.

I thought the Junker Congressmen were each one honest businessmen and fine scrap miners. I was even considering to procure a companion for a single night from them!

Anyway, my employers want the evidence. We are willing to pay 10 million credits for them. What do you say lad?

Signed,
James D. Brooks

I do believe that is an appropirate price for such information. I suppose that will be the price for any that wish to acquire the evidence as well.

Send the offered amount of money to the account Joe.Thunder and I will give you the evidence through more secure channels.

Signed,
Joe Thunder

...hack.initiated...decryption.in.progress...
...Provocateur.Goro.Yoshida.recognized...transmission.encrypted...
...uploading.data...

[Image: aYeyeyU.png][Image: GrsS6Am.png]

Greetings Mr Thunder.