Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: liberty police Inc ID
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
With the advent that my reputation is basically as a police officer, i need update my ID. With that said, I was wondering where can I get a liberty police ID.

I know where to get the military tag(battleship, texas) But I just couldn't find the liberty police tag

any help is, as always, very appreciated
You'll likely find them on the planets, check Houston, California, or Manhattan for one.
You should know that just because you have a police tag doesn't mean you have to be a policeman, unless you want to.
Manhattan.
' Wrote:You should know that just because you have a police tag doesn't mean you have to be a policeman, unless you want to.

mate, would you explain this more fully please. I'm thinking that since this ie a rp server, that our actions should direct our rp path(or the otherway around, someting like that).

but considerin i'm new, any in depth info you can shed would be muchly appreciated.

:)
I like this kid. I met a trader that thought that since his tag was LPI, he had to have an LPI ID (and he did).

It's on Manhattan. Keep in mind that the LPI flies mostly Liberator LFs (Houston) or you can RP a VHF/bomber in the SWAT. Or a transport in the trade division (don't trade with Rheinland and be sure to have a route that ends in Liberty though).
' Wrote:I like this kid. I met a trader that thought that since his tag was LPI, he had to have an LPI ID (and he did).

It's on Manhattan. Keep in mind that the LPI flies mostly Liberator LFs (Houston) or you can RP a VHF/bomber in the SWAT. Or a transport in the trade division (don't trade with Rheinland and be sure to have a route that ends in Liberty though).