Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: New guy! :D
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Hello! I am new to discovery mod and RP rules so please be kind if i mess up :D
I am 17 years old and i am from Split, Croatia, Any1 else from Cro?
I have question about mod and rules, if i want to join my second faction with my new character, do i need to create new forum account?
' Wrote:Hello! I am new to discovery mod and RP rules so please be kind if i mess up :D
I am 17 years old and i am from Split, Croatia, Any1 else from Cro?
I have question about mod and rules, if i want to join my second faction with my new character, do i need to create new forum account?

Oh hey there. Yes there's many Croatians here, including myself;).
Yes you can join a second faction, and no you don't need another forum account.
Anyways, welcome to Discovery, I hope you have fun here. Make sure you read the rules, if you already haven't. And feel free to ask anything you want to know here or via PM.
What faction have you chosen anyways, so I know if I kill you or fight with you:P

EDIT: Ah just saw it. So the Brotherhood eh. Good choice. I'm glad you are a Corsair, there's too much of that Outcast scum anyways(no offence to anyone:P)
Ty! I'll try to join some traders faction now:D
' Wrote:Ty! I'll try to join some traders faction now:D

Ok sure just...don't join the IND!! If you do that will bring them one step closer to galaxy-wide domination. For god sakes don't!
On the other hand, join the IND, they're pretty much the most active trader faction now.:D
' Wrote:Ok sure just...don't join the IND!! If you do that will bring them one step closer to galaxy-wide domination. For god sakes don't!
On the other hand, join the IND, they're pretty much the most active trader faction now.:D

nope i don't want to be in "overpowerd" faction... Who else has active players?