Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Unione Corse - From: [SIS]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
***COMM CHANNEL OPEN***
....decoding signal.....
....proxy redirect....
....proxy redirect....
....proxy redirect....
....execute maximal security encryption....
....connection established......

*****************************************************************************************************

[Image: 2f0dlbk.jpg]

To: [UC] representatives/Leadership,

My name is Jonas Hudson, I am an agent with Bretonia's Secret Intelligence Service [SIS]. I'm contacting you following a discourse that was initiated between myself and one of your members. I'm sure Captain Starsunder's communication with me as an SIS representative has not gone unnoticed. We are very thankful for your cooperation on that matter. I have been cleared by my superiors to follow up on further contact between our organizations, as they are pleased with the integrity of the intel we received, and the professional demeanor of your officer.