Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Mark Leclerc - Personal reports
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
[Image: H9sFklM.png]
Mark Leclerc / Lambda 4

First Name: Mark
Last Name:
Leclerc
Code Name: Lambda 4
Date of birth:
15th January 794 A.S
Place of birth:Battleship Missouri, New York
Looks: Black hair, 194 cm tall, white skin.

My name is Mark Leclerc, code named as Lambda 4. I am 32 years old. I was born in Battleship Missouri. My dad was a captain of Navy Cruiser. When I finished primary and high school I went on college. On college I showed an excelent knowlege in science and research, and I was a good pilot too. When I graduated I became a part of Liberty Navy, operating in New York. There I was for a couple years and Navy decided to send me in Alaska, on Juneau Shipyard. It was rare that somebody that is 26 years old, has access to Navy secrets of that level. On first, I was a little bit scared, some says that there are and Nomads, and Order ships. When I reached there, I met some of LSF members, and their job is much more interesting. They have more covert ops and more investigations, and I decided to join LSF. I was accepted with no problems. They sat me to be a commander of cover team that will mostly deal with Nomads. We moved from Prison Station Mitchel to Kodiak Research Station and I started my assigments from there. Soon after, while doing assigments we found an Unstable Jump Hole, that lead to one of most interesting systems, and that is Omicron Minor. That system is now such of graveyard. There are so many Order, Core and many other wrecks that may contain something valuable for LSF. Now, my team and me are make some kind of alliance with Core special team, because, if we start our work in Omicron Minor we have no hideout. That is the main reason why we make union with them. Nomads there are really rare. I managed to collect some of informations, and I delive