Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: PoBs not visable
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Assistance please: I have a home LAN for family and friends and the server works well less for PoBs. These do not appear when created however they do exist in the Player acct folders. So I have either not turned them on or I am missing the plugin to enable this. Any player creating the PoB looses all the commodities from the Heavy lifter and as said the base file exists but they are not visable where positioned. Any guidance would be greatly appreciated.
Have you docked, and then closed the launcher, then relaunched? I have some things similar happen to me. I find myself 100k below the sun, go to where the POB should be - not there. Then I dock, restart the launcher and go back to find it alive once more.

Just an idea... I am a noob as you might guess.
Hello, in the past the dev have solved the problem, but it was made for the game, maybe not for your particular case!

Try to have in your POB, just the necessary products to make the POB work! I mean, food, oxygen, water and 1 of this Reinforced Alloy, Robotic Hardware, Hull Segments + some fuel for the shield.

As I said, try it, and tell us here how it works, normally it will be better

Afterwards, you can add again, 1 thing at a time to see how many things can be stored before the lag

Wink
Moved to Help and Support.
Hello, gents, another issue we had last night and today still and now i don't know what to do, none of my own bases gives me access to dock saying "Papers not good" is that possible? all my tags are added to bases and after couple of times after re-logging chars and restarting game, still the same, anyone can help?