Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: FTP Free Trade People Recruitment
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
FTP - Navigation: Information | Recruitment | Communication | Feedback | POB The Free Factory

Just post the application form here:

Name: <TEXT>

Preferred role (Fighter / Trader / Smuggler): <TEXT>

Experience in freelancer: <TEXT>

Tell us about you: <TEXT>

Code:
[table][td][b][u]Name:[/u][/b] <TEXT>

[u][b]Preferred role (Fighter / Trader / Smuggler):[/b][/u] <TEXT>

[u][b]Experience in freelancer:[/b][/u] <TEXT>

[b][u]Tell us about you:[/u][/b] <TEXT>
[/td][/table]
Name: Oprixy

Preferred role (Fighter / Trader / Smuggler): I am a fighter at heart but i also like to smuggle as the rush is intense, trading is fine but can be very boring.

Experience in freelancer: I have about 5 years of experience flying ships around fighting, trading, smuggling, I took a long vacation but now I am back.