Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Hello there Disco!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Well I have been lurking around the dark corners of Disco community for a while now, so I decided to finally introduce myself.

Im from Croatia, Europe in case anyone doesnt know. Im 19, and Ive been playing Disco for 5 months now. My name is Milan (yes like the football club).

Dont know what else to say, so Im hoping for a friendly welcome!
' Wrote:Well I have been lurking around the dark corners of Disco community for a while now, so I decided to finally introduce myself.

Im from Croatia, Europe in case anyone doesnt know. Im 19, and Ive been playing Disco for 5 months now. My name is Milan (yes like the football club).

Dont know what else to say, so Im hoping for a friendly welcome!
Well,you are welcom!Srdjan,Serbia,Europa.Sve najbolje!:)
Welcome to Discovery GC. Please read the rules before going too far in game. Enjoy your stay & avoid the flood section of the forums.. It WILL rot your brain & has been found to cause brain cancer in lab rats.
Have any questions, just ask, there is always someone here with an answer :)
welcome to the awesome discoGC community
*stumbles in from flood*

MA BRAN HURTS

OLOLOL igotted 10mil from some trader then I killzored him! OLOLOL

On a serious note, Welcome to Discovery, officially.
Thanks! I tebi sve najbolje.

Thanks for the welcome, as for the rules Im pretty much up to date with them. But for the flood I must say, cant wait till I get my hands in there, my brain is already rotted so :crazy:.

Thanks. I like you avi man!

I feel welcomed already, officialy. :)
did I say you're very welcome in gallia aswell, try it love it, and hug Privas V
Well never was attracted to Gallia, but might try it soon. And this isnt a recruitment thread for you EFL :P