Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: I have no idea how I ended up here
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

People of Discovery, rejoice, for I am here!

Seriously now though, I'm new to this server, but no worries, I've read the rules and I'm not new to RP. I have been in several 'hardcore' RP guilds in WoW (yes, I'm a nerd, sue me) and I like to believe I made a decent effort (you can be the judge of that from now on). I'm usually an in-game roleplayer and not so much forum-wise.

I've flown around for a while, got to know the factions a bit, learnt to stay away from NY during peak hours, messed around with the /command (love them).

I believe that sums it up quite well and I'm looking forward to trading, fighting, roleplaying with you.
Quote:learnt to stay away from NY during peak hours

You are wise Padewan
' Wrote:People of Discovery, rejoice, for I am here!

Seriously now though, I'm new to this server, but no worries, I've read the rules and I'm not new to RP. I have been in several 'hardcore' RP guilds in WoW (yes, I'm a nerd, sue me) and I like to believe I made a decent effort (you can be the judge of that from now on). I'm usually an in-game roleplayer and not so much forum-wise.

I've flown around for a while, got to know the factions a bit, learnt to stay away from NY during peak hours, messed around with the /command (love them).

I believe that sums it up quite well and I'm looking forward to trading, fighting, roleplaying with you.

The lad's a genius!

Welcome, welcome, and you even found the right forum to post this in! It's the apocalypse, I tell you. But hey, it's all good.

Avoid Harcourt.Fenton.Mudd, he's a troll.

If you see references to 'Karlotta' or 'Akumabito', please hock a loogie in the spittoon.

' Wrote:Avoid Harcourt.Fenton.Mudd, he's a troll.

Good to know