Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Garden Path is here!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello! I'm new to Discovery Freelancer but if you see me, I'm probably digging up information! Reporter ship Garden_Path is reporting for duty~
Hello! Nice idea with that reporter. Don't interview people only in Lolberty.

Have fun!
Of course not. I've already got a report on a very dangerous criminal! I'll find a place on the forums to post the news.
Reporter RP sounds fresh and interesting!

Like what Mao has said, remember Liberty isn't the only place in the Sirius.

Aya Shameimaru?

I see what you did there.

Welcome to Discovery. Hope you enjoy your stay here and don't go blasting whirlwinds at people.
I fought you, and won. But if i knew you weren't a lolwut, i would have never done such a horrible thing to you.

Welcome to disco, please avoid Harcourt.Fenton.Mudd
Hah. That's okay. I don't know where all this staying in Liberty thing is coming from. I hope I didn't give that impression! My first scoop was in Liberty but I went hunting in Bretonia and Kusari space before that. 'sides, I don't hold that thing in Honshu against you. Maybe I'll even do a thing on the blood dragons. See you in space~

AJBeast- Glad you caught it, isn't it appropriate?
Garden Path

You vex me. Just to be blunt.

But all is well in Discoland!

Welcome and don't make me vexed.

Write news articles about heros and not the slime they had to destroy.

Otherwise,

Read and understand the rules and all will be swell.

Goodday.
' Wrote:Garden Path

You vex me. Just to be blunt.

But all is well in Discoland!

Welcome and don't make me vexed.

Write news articles about heros and not the slime they had to destroy.

Otherwise,

Read and understand the rules and all will be swell.

Goodday.

Oh, I'm not all that bad. You should check Intrepid Reporting from the Garden Path and see for yourself.