Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: oO
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Well, to make it short, im 16, im from Latvia. As I have noticed, theres a couple of latvians hanging around here.
I have basic knowledge about the factions and the politics around this server, and I will try to blend in. Also, I do have some skills in rp, but my lack of knowledge in English holds me back, a lot, so before we start to rp, I already apologize for my lack of skills in this....subject??!
As I have noticed, some of the faction leaders use this part of the forum as a recruitment place, to gather up noobies or newcomers to their faction. You can freely shoot your slogans at me, because I am looking for a group to hang around with. As all of the newcomers, my bank acc. is as dry as a salt lake, and I am going to look for a person who can loan me some credits for a trading ship, so I can kick start the whole thing!
Cheers.
Hired Gun.....
Welcome to the F.O.R.U.M.S!

Yes... I am human, and sane, also a representitive of a group of traders/miners.

We do not have Slogans... but we do have money...
The Sirius Mining Association can help with this "Kick start" you want...
Also with the proper Punctuation, I like that.
Hello and welcome to the place of <strike>flaming/trolling/insulting</strike> fun and entertainment.

Well, I'm not that talkative, thus I shall get to the point:

Mind the rules everywhere, whether it's server or forums.

If you shall get a nice signature

And finally, for comfortable playing here you'll need to read these pinned threads.

That's pretty all for now. Hope to see you in-game!

And a little addendum: get Skype, you'll certainly need it in future.
I second the skype. It's almost a must!

Welcome:)