Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Hello everybody
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello

I am completely new to Discovery Server and I must say,new to a Roleplay server as well.
However,I have played in other servers for around 4 years now and so I am not new to Multiplayer FL. :P

It is no longer possible to find a server with so many players and with such a good mod, I am impressed with the large player base here and more so with how well the server is managed and run by the Admins.

I am one of the leaders of a clan playing on a server that has fallen to bad times(like many other FL servers have) and we hope to relocate here after we have explored the mod and understood the RP dynamics here.

Looking forward to finding my place here.:D

-Geromix
Greetings.

Read the rules, play by them, but most importantly - have fun.

also:

what'cha wearing?
' Wrote:Read the rules, play by them, but most importantly - have fun.
Looks like everything really important is said, so have fun here!
Welcome!
Welcome to Discovery!
Good to see a 'more experienced' player finally finds his way into Disco!
All I can say is, Good Luck in using your 'Pew Pew' Skills and gaining new RP skills! and you mentioned a Clan ... I suggest you read about already existing Factions on Wiki, and join one of them, if any is close to what you did back in the other server - instead of making a new group.
(Because some factions have already more than enough player groups in them to choose from)

Also, Check these Links, They might come in Handy;
  • Complete Version of Server Rules
    - Reading and Understanding all these (Even though it might get a bit confusing in the beginning) is essential for Survival (!) on this Server!
  • Technology Usage Chart