Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Umm, hi?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Well, I've been playing here for a while, and I decided to make an account, I mostly play as my indie trader around the Liberty Bretonia areas, and I've had some great RP experiences here. So I plan on staying for a while, and I look forward to seeing you all in space.

<div align="right]Signed,
Irwin
Hey dude.

I don't normally go around greeting new dudes, but I was bored so I decided I would click the link to this thread.

Hi.

read the rules.

Wait for Aerelm's wall of text.

Read the rules again (you're gonna need to).

PM an Angel if you still have any questions (I'm an angel so you can PM me to, or Bear, he leads the angels so he'd be good to, but generally any angel is willing to help.)

Don't post useless threads on Flood.

Join a faction because they help you out to, and help you learn some RP too.

Ask questions coz thats how you learn, and people here are more than willing to help (some of them anyway).

Yeah thats about it really.

Good luck.
Wellcome.
Basically, I would second what Marcus said.
And add... getting used to all the lore, rules, history and politics around here...
Can be frusrating at the start, but... keep it up, it will pay off.
Good luck,
Elvin
Welcome to disco
Welcome to the big furball we call Disco! Enjoy your stay!
Welcome and enjoy your stay here!
Welome aboard bud :D
A trader eh! Gateway Interstellar is always looking for experienced pilots. Look us up on the forums or send me a pm. ( shameless recruiting over :D)
Ye, welcome.

you no pain.
' Wrote:Wait for Aerelm's wall of text.
Yes, its taking him awfully long this time.

---------------------

Welcome to disco btw:cool:
Did someone say aerelm's <strike>+1 Routine</strike> Wall-o-text? >_>
Yea, Anyway. Welcome to Discovery!