Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Ohai, I'm Kalan
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi there! I'm Kalan Yamato and--- NOOO the Yamato doesn't come from Naruto.
I've started playing some days ago, and I've registered yesterday.

I'm a Freelancer and I fly an Eagle.

Nothing much to say about me... I'm not calm but I'm not very aggressive, I usually stop pointless little arguements by saying something that makes sense, I am loyal and nice to my friends, and I am not usually unlawful.

See you in space.
Congratulations, you confuzzled婪 me

therefor Welcome, have fun and more

as aeralm would have said;)
Quote:Other than that, Check these Links, They might come in Handy;
  • Complete Version of Server Rules
    - Reading and Understanding all these (Even though it might get a bit confusing in the beginning) is essential for Survival (!) on this Server!
  • Community & Forum Rules
    - Aside from this link, there are certain rules for each Sub-Forum as well. You can find those in pinned threads of each Sub-forum.
  • Technology Usage Chart
    - Want to make a New character with a Specific ID? First read the ID and its restriction carefully, then check this chart to see What Ships and Guns you can use with it.
  • Discovery Wiki
    - Need Information about any Faction, Ship, or Equipment? You'll find what you need here.
  • Server Commands
    - There are many useful Commands available on This server, which are really useful, You can find a complete list on the Wiki Page.
If you have any questions, or need help, You can always contact anyone from This List,
And when In Game, Look for those nice guys around with [The_Angel] Tag, They sure know how to help you out.