Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Greetings all
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Greetings all,

I'm fairly new to the server but I have to say it's a lot of fun. RP is the best way to play Freelancer imo.

My ingame character is a Rheinland Gunboat captain of the ship called Stadt.Seelow, assigned for light and standard patrols of the New Berlin system and also it's neighbouring systems.

Looking forward to meet you in space!
hi there.

guess i dont need to tell you to read the rules? also, a gunboat already? you you ... well done.

just .. have fun.
Welcome! Good to see new people flying somewhere other than Liberty. Keep up the good work!

Can't of course forget the shameless push... If you're ever in a Kusari'y mood, check out the Golden Chrysanthemums or the Kusari State Police!

*Edit: Added links*
NLH, BPA, RFP ...

no?
'Fairly new' I've spend some weeks with a trader char:P

' Wrote:hi there.

guess i dont need to tell you to read the rules? also, a gunboat already? you you ... well done.

just .. have fun.
Hello!

Finally new blood in rheinland!
I havent met you in space yet, but im looking forward to it. Just keep the game fair and both sides will have fun!
Hello, welcome to disco. Mind the cat.
(Beat you to it, denelo!!!)
Also, expect a wall of text from aerlm shortly.
Welcome to Discovery!

As a new member you will from time to time find yourself needing help, if this is the case look out for any [The_Angels] tagged ships, they will be very gracious to help you out!

The Angels are, as quoted from the Wiki:

[Image: angellogoredux.jpg]

"We are a group of players united under a common desire to provide information, guidance and advice to our fellow community members regardless of experience level with aims towards contributing to an equally educated and aware playerbase.