Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To Liberty Rogues and Lane Hackers - supplys
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
..::INCOMING TRANSMISSION::..
..:: Opening High Secure Channel ::..

To: Liberty Rogues and Lane Hackers
Subject: Food and other goods supplys
Date: 10.10

Greetings My fellow came clients.

My name is Matthew "Handlowiec" and I'm a Independent Trader.
I bring my service to all people who pay enought (except terrorists like Xenos, they just do not pay, and always make me trouble).
I believe that You have recently problems with food and consumer goods supplys.

I want to change that situation, for let's say protection or immunity when I fly through Liberty space.

I hope that We make a deal - and We will achieve mutual benefits

..::TRANSMISSION TERMINATED::..
[Image: EvaJones-3copy.png]

If you're shipping goods to one of our bases, you get immunity regardless.

If you're shipping goods to any where else, you're fair game.

That's how it is for you, and the rest of the independant traders who sell to us.

Unless you can conjure up a terribly compelling argument as to why we shouldn't pirate you when you're not helping us, things will stay as they are.

Eva, out.

|::Transmission Terminated::|
[Image: transmissiontop.png]
[font=Garamond]Ah, so you're the one I met in space, Handlowiec. Thank you for your quick response, Eva, but I asked
this one to post here. I didn't have time to discuss his operations with him after finding him in one of our
clouds. Handlowiec, as Mrs. Jones said, we won't cause you issue when you're shipping to either the
Hackers or our own bases. I've instructed each to grant you docking access. If I catch you giving out the
location to these bases, we're going to have to go through the whole 'broken finger' routine. And I'm too
lazy for that, I prefer more final and swift results, knife to the gut, for instance. Dockmasters will instruct