Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To the Lane Hackers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
= Incoming Transmission=
ID: Captain Jack Rattenbury
Source: Grinning Liar
Subject: Requesting permission to pass through your space in Magellan and dock on your bases.

Good day, honourable Gentlemen and Ladies.

I am a smuggler by trade but before I used to work for a small trade company . Upon my redundantcey I managed to procure a cheap firefly from barrier and I have named her the Grinning Liar.

Due to the positions of the jump holes being so close to your base in Magellan, I am requesting to dock and refuel before the long slog up through the taus. Of course I do not expect this for free so I am offering my smuggling expertise to you.

Or if this dose not tickle your fancy then I will be willing to offer a monthly donation to your cause.

Hoping for a fruitful relationship

Captain Jack Rattenbury

...hack.initiated...decryption..in..progress...
...comm.id.Paco.Pistols.recognized...uploading data...

Good day Mr.Rattenbury, before we start with business there is couple of informations I would like you to share with us. What do you smuggle and where ? With who do you work in general ? And just to see how much are you ready to cooperate with us, where do you live when you don't work ?

...encryption.in.progress...hack terminated...
= Incoming Transmission=

Good day Mr Paco I can understand you questions and of course I will answer them.

1.What do you smuggle and where

Main smuggling run is slaves from niverton to Malta and Cardamine back to buffalo however I would be willing to extend my smuggling if you so wish

2. With who do you work in general ?

My main work partners are the liberty rouges who provide the slaves and the outcast who provide the Cardamine.

3. Where do you live when you don't work ?