Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Well hello there freelancers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hi there, I've been playing freelancer a lot since a friend gave it to me, after some time, I heard about the Discovery mod, I've been trying it a little and I'm really happy to see a online game where the people really RP on RP servers.

To introduce myself a little, I'm a young student from Spain, currently studying Software Development, I'm currently learning about C on class. I'm not bad at coding at the moment, and have good expectations for the future.

About a little more personal life. I'm a furry who likes most types of art, (images, music, writing...) also I can be defined as gamer, as I love videogames and really had expend lots of time on them.

I'm already working on translating two other video games, one is an free open-source project (warzone2100), and the other isn't free (StarRuler). I'm working on both projects just with learning purposes.

Well, I don't know what else I can tell about myself, but if you'd like to know anything else, don't hesitate in asking.

Hope we can have a nice time playing around there, and if you need help on something, I'll try to give a hand if it is into my posibilities.
Don't roleplay a furry if you want to be a lawful also.

Otherwise, welcome!

Also, freelancing is a joke, all the cool cats join up with the oppressive Megacorporations.
I can get you a sweet job in one, if you're interested.;)

Your soul won't be transferred until after you sign, so it's cool, ye.
Welcome aboard! Players with such variety of experience and likes are well respected.
Hope to see you in space (and in Colonial Remnant).

Have a nice game.

EDIT: Ye. Try to avoid furry RP here. Furries aren't very big fun here.
' Wrote:Don't roleplay a furry if you want to be a lawful also.
' Wrote:Ye. Try to avoid furry RP here. Furries aren't very big fun here.