Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: New player, would like to set the record straight
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello Discovery,

As a complete noob to discovery 24/7 RP server I decided to attack, through roleplay, a Liberty Rogue called Long.View who had no choice but to destroy me utterly. Unbeknown to him I was still below rank 30 and he promptly apologised and sent me a gift of credits for destroying me. I would like to remove all blame from Long. Veiw and reinstate to him the credits he gifted me for his victory. Although I am new to game I clearly over system chat asked him to leave system therefore putting myself in the line of fire and deserving of my defeat. Long.View acted according to ingame rules and I commend him for it. As a side note I would like to thank the player called Revange for helping to explain alot of in game stuff such as the rather confusing chat system.

All in all this is a very accomplished server and would not look out of place as a P2P nevermind as a F2P game and I must congratulate you all. IF anyone fancies helping out a complete noob in game my character name is Langton.

Thank you for reading,
Yours faithfully
Jonathan Langton.

PS. After looking at my ingame balance I now have an extra 1 million credits which were given to me as a gift from Long. View which is unnecessary and undeserved. As I instigated the fight I do not deserve this sum of credits as repartation as I was not wrong done by. As a man of honour and as Long.View is a Rogue if he so wishes we can meet in a secluded section of space to transfer the credits back to him. Pm when you have read this,Langton.
' Wrote:Hello Discovery,