Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: <Insert generic greetings here>
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey guys,

actually I'm not new to this awesome server, but I'd decided now to be more active in the forums.
I started playing on this server last year (see the joining date), but at this time I didn't thought about joining the community. Bad mistake. :rtfm:

Anyway, I stopped playing Discovery about 5 months ago because of less interest in playing computer games in general. Sadly, I'd lost nearly all my characters. (My gold ore miner, trading ship and a order GB.)
But for gods shake I've still got two of my old characters alive, having a half billion credits. :yahoo:

Now I'd though about doing some RP again, so the interest to Discovery won't pass again.

So my new character named "Lee del Sol Verde" was born. I'd already wrote a small life story about him and filled the infocard ( /si) with some informations, but I think I'm going to post the whole story about him here soon. (Btw, the ingame ship's name is "[FL]-Narcotic", maybe you've already seen me somewhere.)

At the moment. I'm doing some exploring with it and trying to get the reputation compatible with it's RP (origin etc.).

Enough about my new character. Here's something about my real person. My name is Simon, I'm 19 years old and I come from Germany... ehm sorry - I meant Rheinland.;)

That's all so far.

But one more question: After what time will characters be deleted if not used?
I ask that, because next week, I'm going to spend my holidays in Bali for a month.:P
Will my characters still be there when I'm back? If not, what can I do to keep them alive?
(No I won't take my PC with me.)

Thanks to those, who read my introduction!:)

P.S.: I hope I didn't bothered you to hard with my "german-sounding" english.:rolleyes:
Nice lego sabre, and welcome to the forums.