Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Nice to meet you all
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey there, I'm Kanade Chan, and as you have guessed I am an Anime-o-holic like you all, and I want to bre...wait, thats not right...let's try again.

I'm pretty much a Newbie to the RP side of Freelancer, but not to Freelancer or RP it's self. I remember getting the game several years ago, it was one of my first computer games, mainly being a console game and I fell in love with it. After several years of playing I moved on, like any normal gamer, not knowing of Discovery. Fast forward a couple of years and I joined the Garrys-mod community (A modification of the Half-Life 2 game made by Valve.) known as Infusion Gaming, a serious role-playing community which I have been apart of for a year now. So I aint a total newbie to the RP world and know how to act like someone I aint. And now, roughly two days ago I thought 'Hey, Freelancer, I wonder if it still works on my computer.' And to my surpise it did which so I did a little victory dance to celebrate an old game working on my computer (Infact it's my oldest which still does so kudos to Microsoft for making it work.)