Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Ship changed
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello ,
After the update my ship(Atlas - IMG TRANSPORT) was changed into some other ship with lesser cargo space (Nanga Parbat) ... I wasn't able to connect to the server , and now that is fixed , but I still have this new ship , which really sucks ... I worked a lot for the ship I had before , I'm still a newbie so I can't make a lot of money really fast . I could start again, but I worked really hard and now everything I worked for is lost . It just feels ... bad:). I hope you can help me get my old ship back , or at least a similar ship , because it's not just the same .

Char name : Aiss.RA

Thanks for your help .
Ship has been changed, unfortunately that is it.
The ship hass been changed from the Atlas with a good cargo hold to a little ship with a cargo hold that's laughable.
The CR which don't have much use for a big cargo hold as they're mostly fighting now posess the Atlas and the IMG which could use a big cargo hold much better have the Nanga...whatever.
It's totally sensless.
It's not like I'm asking for a better ship. Even something worse will do, but the difference between what I had and what I have is huge. If that wasn't my only transport ship I wouldn't have said anything, but it's hard to start again...
Wow, just looked at the wiki and the ship swap is a complete joke. I don't mind that the IMG would get a new model and what not, maybe even a bit of a cargo nerf but replacing people's 60 mil ship with a 7 mil ship is ridiculous. I am not even affected and I still think this was kind a douche move. I am hoping there will be some kind of compensation for those who had an atlas.

PS: other then this I am loving this update <3