Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Taylor McKinnis' Player
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi there,

I'm the player behind Taylor... As the title implies. I usually go by HueyP. I'm new to the game and the server, and looking forward to getting to know people. Just been playing FL for a few days, I found a link somewhere or another and when I downloaded it, I fell in love. So glad to see other people still play, and they RP! Woo!

I'm always up to learn something new, or try something new, or get involved in RP, so let me know what we can do together. :cool:

I'm attaching a Faction app I just did, so you guys can learn about Taylor as well.

***Incoming Transmission***

ID:
Taylor McKinnis

Birthplace:
New London, New London Planet

Short bio:
Having been orphaned early in life, left to fend for my sister and myself at the age of 12, I've always been a survivor. Mum and Da weren't much of anybody, and when they died in a transport attack, only my sister and I cared. At first we survived on the streets. After a time, we were surviving in a little motel room. One day we were surviving by selling odds and ends we had found that we thought might have some value. A tall, handsome man stopped a few meters away, and leaned against the wall. He seemed to be watching me, hawking my wares. I decided to put on a bit of a show. When I was done showing off, I looked to see if the stranger was still there. He was, and I noticed he seemed very out of place, with his large stylish coat and expensive looking hat and shoes. Everyone one the sidewalk was giving him a wide berth. Being the child that I was, I was thinking how fortunate it was that no one else had picked his pocket yet, when the man approached. He stopped and said a few soft words to my sister, handing her a sweet from his pocket. He then marched over to me.