Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: hello everyone
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
greetings

I have been a longtime freelancer fan since 2003/2004?

yesterday I felt like playing freelancer again thought about playing multiplayer on a whim and noticed servers were nonexistant so I went online and saw the patch to fix it. but then I saw there were some interesting mods out there and decided to take a look. a couple caught my eye.

but then I looked closer at discovery. I was intriged by all the work and detail put into it and saw this server a RP server and thought...

oh cool.

I have a great deal of experience in roleplaying both in rpgs or text-based rp's. but combining freelancer one of the most intriging games I have come across and role-play is a pretty neat idea. I've read a great deal of what's been done already and it's very interesting the Gallia arc as well as the nomad concept expansion.

---------------------------

character

Assumed Name(use name): Arianna Troy
Alignment: Chaotic good
birthplace: System: Colorado, Planet: Denver, City: Highland
personality: optimistic/stubborn
learning style: kinetic
groups/organizations she likes: Lane Hackers, Independent miners guild, Zoners, House military, House Police
groups/organizations she dislikes: Bounty hunters Guild, The Sirius Coalition Revolutionary, any chaotic evil group, Xenos
groups that she is neutral to by default: Junkers
temperature preferance: Cold

physical appearence: pale slightly pink skin with freckles on shoulder, short black hair, Kusari ancestry(grandmother on mothers side)
sibling(1): michael Weston age 30