Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Requesting permission to dock..
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Alpha 1, Beta 9. Codename: Purple Fox.

Hello, everyone!
I'm new, obviously, and very excited. I'm not experienced with it yet, but I love the idea of RP in Freelancer.
I hope I'll be a pleasant addition to the community.

However, I'm not quite sure where to begin!
I got a good story for my character and I know where I'd like to go with him, so I'm okay there, I also read Xoria's rookie thread which helped quite a bit, and I've been around the forum reading READ THIS threads.. but alot of the times I just have no idea what they are talking about.
Are there any threads that will help me get started with RPing, get to know the current situation in the starsystems, find out which faction I'd like to join, etc..?

Thanks for all help and welcomes!

See you in space.
Welcome sir.

Watch your back. Some nasty pirates out there.
And some good pirates too. And some bad systems.
And some good systems too!

Safe Tradings.

[Image: junkertk8.gif] Hyung Soong
' Wrote:Alpha 1, Beta 9. Codename: Purple Fox.

Hello, everyone!
I'm new, obviously, and very excited. I'm not experienced with it yet, but I love the idea of RP in Freelancer.
I hope I'll be a pleasant addition to the community.

Are there any threads that will help me get started with RPing, get to know the current situation in the starsystems, find out which faction I'd like to join, etc..?

Thanks for all help and welcomes!

See you in space.

Welcome...
Read the rules over and over. Have fun - pay the pirates - explore - have more fun... and then
If you ever decide to be sligtly less independent with your mining - please consider joining us... the IMG.

IMG faction proposal

IMG offsite forums

You seem like a great new player! So I'm gonna (as always) give out my recruitment plugs!