Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Greets disco
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Greetings I'm new to discovery (lets have a disco..!!!) but not to FL. Some may even know of me here from other servers and things..

Anyway, hi:)

My old clan BPS will be reinstated here so expect a faction creation thread soon.

For clan details see our webby

http://www.bps-clan.com
Greetings and welcome to Discovery I hope you enjoy it here..

That looks an awful lot like QCR or like the old SF.. But I am looking forward to seeing that page and see what its all about.
Welcome and good luck with your faction proposal! :)
Welcome Chili - contribute to the community and have a great time!

I do suggest, in line with Rabid Oscar, that you research current factions before proposing yours - it does indeed look like what we already have. That's not to say you couldn't do something unique...
Welcome to Discovery!

A few useful links might help you out: the rules are essential for the gameplay on the server, Xoria's Thread for Disco Rookies will be a great read (I promise!) and you might want to glance at the existing official factions.

On another note, good luck out there!
Hey howdy! Listen to Sleipnir and follow dem links!

Enjoy yourself, if you see any Angels in game ask 'em all manner 'o questions and watch out for goshdarn Xenos and commie penguins!

Welcome aboard!

Hey howdy! Listen to Sleipnir and follow dem links!

I'd suggest taking a minute or two to look around, steal as much food as you can from the buffet table and get to know folks 'afor you drop any red hot faction requests, believe you me it's the way to go!

Enjoy your stay, ask the Angels any questions you may have and for hecks sake watch out for goshdarn Xenos and commie penguins!
Thanks for the welcomes all.:)