Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: New to Descovery, but not to Sirius
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone, My name is Molder169. In the past I have played Freelancer beyond health and was recently invited to try the discovery Modification which thus far I am enjoying. The Idea of playing this phenomenal game with others has always been desired and I am glad to have stumbled upon its reality. Though I am not new to role play I am new to role play in what would be a modern universe. So here it goes: my character Bio.

Molder was born on a Liberty Rogue base roughly 22 years prior to this date. His father, Marrar was a prominent Rogue Pilot and his mother, Victoria, a missions manager on base. Stories of his feats were known through out the base and known fully to his mother, who after a time, came to respect and eventually love the man. Molder was raised, that one day he might become a rogue pilot as his father was, though it was not to be.