Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Hello Discovery
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi,

as i am new to this community i want to introduce myself and say "Hello" to you.
For the ones who cant speak german; Fussel is translated fuzz, as far as you surely have seen in my avatar picture Big Grin.
There is no hidden reason behind my choice for this avatar, just found that picture in the web and thought -Hey, it looks like a dude- and, it looked a little bit like a modern art, but i am not an art fan. More the opposite of it, i am studying physics.
Hmmm, what else can i tell you to make yourself familiar with me.......ahh. I like coffee, nono, i LOVE coffee. Sometimes my daily consumption is up to 2L, no, its no joke. Whenever i am at home there is a cup of hot coffee on the table. Surely i am part of the 10% of the people for those coffein has no impact (or it hasnt any longerBig Grin)
Ah, one more. As you surely have expected as you have read physics, yes, i am scifi fan, but i hate marvel.

So, i think this should make yourself a good alround picture of mine. I wish that we have a great time in space and much fun playing this amazing mod.

Greetings
Fussel
Greetings friend! If you're in need of some chums to fly with don't be afraid to give me a ring. My skype is zigerisgarmen.

Good luck and godspeed!
Welcome to Discovery! Since you seem so keen on pictures, let me redirect you to this place: http://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=21
The said forum section may be what you need in this particular area. Big Grin

Now, regarding the coffee abuse, i honestly suggest you try to restrain from it. I'm a tea-lover myself and i can vouch for the fact that it can have the same effect/taste, yet would keep you in a better health. (Believe me, coffee will ruin your health one day...)