Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Errmm..Sup?!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone! I am Lynx(As you can see Tongue). I joined discovery around a week ago and have been playing on it since then. I don't know why I am introducing myself a week in but oh well! DEAL WITH IT!....I have had a lot of RP experience as I have played on GTA SA RP servers, mainly PR-RP and LS-RP. I haven't played flying and spacesim games since I was little and a friend told me to join this with him (Skates, or known as Skittles to me) so I did and I am really enjoying it! But yeah I also started an audio log for one of my characters, check it out please, if you could give me feedback that would be great also!
Well - two friends joining together, now that's something i know from experience. Smile (He who knows what i'm talking about just knows it.)

Anyway - welcome to Disco! As i've told Skates, give a read to the rules and guidelines if you haven't already. After that, feel free to jump into the fun.

Good luck and safe flights.
(04-29-2013, 09:41 PM)Johnathan Nox Carter Wrote: [ -> ]Well - two friends joining together, now that's something i know from experience. Smile (He who knows what i'm talking about just knows it.)

Anyway - welcome to Disco! As i've told Skates, give a read to the rules and guidelines if you haven't already. After that, feel free to jump into the fun.

Good luck and safe flights.

Yes. I do. Tongue And I know it very well.

Also welcome there, Lynx, I think we have something in common here, I also played SA:MP. Though not RP servers mainly.

You will find that the RP here is different and much more in depth than the one on GTA

I hope you will enjoy your stay.

PS: Did you ever play on FRAG Los Santos Territory?
Welcome to discovery, if you have a moment could you just vote in this poll for research purposes?

Thanks a bunch