Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Hey out there
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Just started playing Freelancer discovery with a few mates who linked me to here and the game.

Is pretty good so far. Ive been messing around and have joined the outcasts.

Im a 17 year old student from the UK. Nothing else to it really.

I hang around on a friends team-speak when on freelancer, so if you'd like to join us that's cool.

I have an idea for my character's RP. Still working on it in a word document. Then Ill paste it into a thread I guess haha.

Thanks
Welcome to the server, and good on you for choosing Outcasts!

There's a number of attractive Outcast player factions, mainly the Contari Lance (CL}) and the 101st, should you wish to join one of them in time.

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

P.S. Danish bacon is crispier Smile
Quote:There's a number of attractive Outcast player factions, mainly the Contari Lance (CL})

Yes.

Welcome to Discovery, enjoy your stay.
Welcome to Disco!

Good to see you're already having fun - but when you get the time, i'd suggest you give the rules and guidelines a read, even if they might be boring they will surely help you.

Aside from this, i guess Anaximander already mentioned a few of the Outcast factions, but you can research and see if there are more. Either way - if you need any help, feel free to ask anytime.

Good luck and have fun!
(05-27-2013, 07:00 AM)Johnathan Nox Carter Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome to Disco!

Good to see you're already having fun - but when you get the time, i'd suggest you give the rules and guidelines a read, even if they might be boring they will surely help you.

Aside from this, i guess Anaximander already mentioned a few of the Outcast factions, but you can research and see if there are more. Either way - if you need any help, feel free to ask anytime.

Good luck and have fun!

Thanks everyone.