Discovery Gaming Community
Prices and unfair ..... PLEASE READ - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Discovery General (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discovery RP 24/7 General Discussions (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Prices and unfair ..... PLEASE READ (/showthread.php?tid=3410)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Prices and unfair ..... PLEASE READ - Grievous_SK - 07-25-2007

Hello Players,

I started playing 1 week ago ... i bought train than trade, next container than trade and after 1 week i reached 500 millions ! - my eyes:(( . I am playing this great mod , cos there is BS called LIberty carrier ( From star wars ep III - FLagship of Grievous) , i love that ship. so i made nick and bought it - that is good, BUT!

When i went to freeport 2 i saw cap armor upgrade (i know that it is there cos i have my own server) and when i saw that price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 895 mils !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE!!

I am playing FL about 2 years and i player lot of modds for example : my favourite mod was Freelancer Nomad Revenge II 2.29 mod - there i had lib. dreadgnout .. there was only 6 big BSs and 10 armor upgrades: 6 military - most expesieve costs 9 mil , 2-3 normal - abut 7 mils, .... SPECIAL - 3 dollars - from nomads and one capital super upgrade from the end of map for 20 mils - NOT 895 !!! for that money i can get two RH BSs with Full Tuning , Turrets etc.

So i am asking - are we that so stupid to work like animals to get that 895 mils ???!!!

PLS post every comment

Prices and unfair ..... PLEASE READ - Hylden - 07-25-2007