Discovery Gaming Community
Secure Line to the Lane Hackers - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: Secure Line to the Lane Hackers (/showthread.php?tid=103895)

Secure Line to the Lane Hackers - Stolt. - 08-26-2013

[Incoming Transmission]

[Image: Stoltenberg9.jpg]

[To]: Nicole Hunter, Lane Hackers
[From]: Erich Stoltenberg
[Location]: SOURCE BLOCKED
[Subject]: A Deal

[Opening Transmission]

Ms. Hunter,

I'm interested in making a deal with you and your organisation. I'm a former intelligence officer working with the Buro der Marineintelligenz of Rheinland. And in case your wondering about my Bretonian accent, I studied English at New London.

Currently I'm on the run from the Buro. I've been falsely accused of treason and I'm trying to rectify that and prove my innocence. I can't do this on my own. I've managed to steal intelligence reports regarding the Artificial Intelligence Consensus [AI] activities in Rheinland during my escape. These may be of interest to you. In return, I would like you to distract the LSF as they know that I'm out in the cold with no House to protect me or offer me diplomatic immunity. They're terribly close to discovering my current location where I'm hiding. I know the names of the two agents they've sent to investigate me. If you are willing to launch an assault on them and destroy their ships, that should be able to temporarily distract the LSF and give me time to reposition myself at a more secure location.

Let me know if you're interested and I'll send you the details of the AI consensus's activities in Rheinland and the names of the two =LSF= agents they've sent after me, so that you can go after them for me.

Respond to me as soon as you can.

Sincerely,
Erich Stoltenberg

[End Transmission]