Discovery Gaming Community
Smuggling - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Discovery General (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discovery RP 24/7 General Discussions (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Smuggling (/showthread.php?tid=104479)

Pages: 1 2

Smuggling - Wiz - 09-07-2013

'ello:
So I am going to start some free smuggling work..
If anyone could give me some tips about smuggling routes, tactics...etc, feel free to post here!

P.S: I am also looking for some partners whom i could fly with and have fun.

RE: Smuggling - Lonely_Ghost - 09-07-2013

Mkay, Im not a pro smuggler, but, time to time spending time moving illegal goods.
Firstly, what kind of ship you have? I mean cargo. If you have magic combination of Freelancer ID and IFF with Border World Transport, nearly no borders for you.
You can move artifacts from Gamma to Kusari, at New Tokio it costs around 3K per one. Keeping in mind, that Kusari is the emptiest house, with some carenes and pathience, you can make good cash. You can move same artifacts to New York, but you know... longer route, greater money, and greater risk. Wink Myself on Samura train, moving artifacts is nearly everyday's workshedule.
Not sure about Cardamine or Slaves. However, Slaves can be brought to someone else, for example, to Hessians. InRP, you can say, that Hessians going to give freedom to slaves and so on.
Cardamine... nobody likes it. If you going to Liberty, expect being hunted and pursuited by: IMG, BHG, CR, GRN, LN, LPI, other lawfull forces. Same goes in other way- Hessians and Corsairs will trun you into dust, if they see you with cardi on board....