Discovery Gaming Community
To: The Punishers - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: The Punishers (/showthread.php?tid=106391)

To: The Punishers - Makc_RU - 10-25-2013

Subject: Squad Application
Encryption: To Punishers only

Good day, Punishers. My name is Yatomo Nagato. I am a military pilot from Kusari, who would like to join Gallic's conquest against Bretonia. I have numerous of reasons why I want to join your ranks.

Firstly, I have a personal vendetta against Bretonia. The second, I have postponed my revenge on Brets for a long time and this is a great opportunity for me to join forces that will bring back my honor and will allow me to come in peace with myself.

I am requesting permission to land on Dubli and fight along honorable pilots against BAF and their allies. I will bring honor of my family with me.

Below is a summary of my personal background.

Quote:Yatamo Nagato was born on Planet New Tokyo. His father is a career officer in Kusari State Police and his mother is a stay home wife with a small business of Bonzai Tree growth.

There is not much to say, except that his father requested a transfer from Police into Kusarian Navy and went to war with Bretonia. His career is on the fly due to his exceptional service in KN, scoring a generous amount of downed Bretonian craft.

His mother has a small Bonzai shop where she had sold millions of decor trees to successful House Corporations as office decorations.