Discovery Gaming Community
Path of the Light - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Stories and Biographies (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=56)
+--- Thread: Path of the Light (/showthread.php?tid=10642)

Path of the Light - Radman89 - 07-23-2008

Hauptmann Klaus Tauber,Rheinland Military

Day 1:Well I finally got promoted for my efforts during a Hessian raid on a Brandenburg border station.Tough day today,we lost 5 of our good pilots during that raid,but Hessians had much heavier losses than we.It is sad,however,I am also happy to see that my superiors see that I am a good pilot and that I am fighting to make Rheinland strong again after that humiliation against GMG.Thats today entry.

Day 2:What the heck is this?Hessians again.A large fleet of fighters,bombers and one cruiser are heading towards New Berlin!!!!The alarm was sounded on battleship that all pilots should report and enter their vessels.So many of them!I will continue the entry later.
Finally its over.After 3 hours of fighting we routed them and brought heavy losses to them.Surprisingly we had only 7 losses and those were rookies.What a Day!I hope that that Hessian scum has realized that they dont have a chance agains us.

[size=17] THE PATH TO THE LIGHT

Day 3:I ve just heard on the News that our expedition has discovered an unknown planet in Omicron systems and that even Chancellor himself was amazed by that discovery.But there is something strange now.After seeing those scientist he looks and acts bit different,like more aggressive than later.Oh well he is probably in euphoria because of this fantastic discovery.