Discovery Gaming Community
A Dinner Date (RP with Amber Stones) - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Stories and Biographies (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=56)
+--- Thread: A Dinner Date (RP with Amber Stones) (/showthread.php?tid=110522)

Pages: 1 2 3

A Dinner Date (RP with Amber Stones) - Chris DeGarmo - 01-19-2014

The Omegas and Omicrons were often a lonely place full of fighting, piracy and the politics of houses making false claims over territory and Chris DeGarmo made his living in it. A musician by trade, his love passing along his love of the guitar and music to children or anyone who was interested and performing on Freeport stages for extra credits was his free time. For the most part, his guitar was his only love in these lonely parts as he acted as a liaison for the Temporary Autonomous Zoners in these remote areas. That, however, changed when he met a young lady outside of Freeport 1 while he awaited further orders.

Amber Stones she was and she sounded quite smart, even taking an interest in his music. Fittingly, Chris gave her a dinner invite and docked at the Freeport where he was a frequent visitor and performer. He even had a small room there. Today, however, he got a nice table in the lounge as he awaited his date, dressed casually with a candle, flowers and wine at the table. He wasn't sure what to expect. He just sat quietly, sipping on seltzer as he waited.

RE: A Dinner Date (RP with Amanda Stones) - Shizune - 01-19-2014

Finding whatever she could wear, Amber stepped into the lounge and looked around quietly. She was not dressed in anything fancy however nor was she dressed in just basic clothing. Around here was a tight sky-blue dress that reached down to her knee's. Looking unarmed and rather fit, quickly spotted Chris and moved over to the table taking a seat.