Discovery Gaming Community
To: LH~ Elektra King from GMP| - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: LH~ Elektra King from GMP| (/showthread.php?tid=169521)

To: LH~ Elektra King from GMP| - The.German.Market - 04-08-2019

[Image: 6VECka1.png]
[Image: 5wBoydL.jpg]

ID:
Hans Paul Walter

Recipient:
Elektra King

Encoded:
HIGH-ENCRYPTION

Subject:
German Market Place Inc. R.E Family of Walters, we need to eat please?

Dear Elektra King,

In my whole career as a Freelancer, I thought I'd never ever have to come to a deal with nearly everyone.
Please let me introduce myself, My Name is Hans Walter, I'm the founder of the Walter Brothers Foundation and Owner of the "POB" The German Market Place reservations in Bering (//Freelancer ID)

It has come to our attention you keep asking us for support for food water oxygen supplies and fuel. Well I'd like to come to some sort of deal, see we can supply these for you. We can also supply cash.
We'd like to come to an under the table arrangement, so you can look the other way in our efforts and dealings in Bering and in sirius in general no matter where we fly, no matter what station we dock on.

Everything has a price, so I ask Elektra, what is yours? What of the Lane Hackers, what do you require in return?

Finest Regards,

Hans Paul Walter.

RE: To: LH~ Elektra King from GMP| - Elektra King - 04-08-2019

...hack.initiated...connecting.to.Spyglass.Network...decryption.in.progress...
...Provocateur.Elektra.King.recognized...encoding.transmission...
...uploading.data...

[Image: 20c.png][Image: 5.png]
[Image: 14.png][Image: 24.png][Image: 30.png][Image: 43.png]

Hello Mr. Walter,