Discovery Gaming Community
To:Rheiland Federal Polizei From:BMF - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To:Rheiland Federal Polizei From:BMF (/showthread.php?tid=169530)

To:Rheiland Federal Polizei From:BMF - EazyBreazy - 04-08-2019

ID: Cap. Fulgrim. Phoenecian
Base: Isle of Skye
Recipient: Rheiland Federal Polizei
Date of Send: 04/08/826 A.S.
SIGNAL STRENGTH: 100%
ENCRYPTION: _____ 100%

[Image: ave.jpg]
Greetings.

My name is Fulgrim.Phoenecian, i am an operations manager at BMF. Not so long ago, we became the organization that the Bretonia Crown bought. At all times, the BMF worked in accordance with the laws of the houses. BMF captains have an impeccable reputation as the law-abiding guests of Rheiland space.
Today, I’m contacting you about the license for military materials. We want to get the same license that BAF|MN- have.
Can Rheiland Federal Polizei give recommendation of trustworthiness for us?

See you later.

Regards:
Fulgrim.Phoenecian

General | Recruitment | Mining | Fabrication | Trading | Security | Research
Base Building | Ship Loan Service | Tee & Pee Bar | Isle Of Skye | Fortitudine | Lord MacRae Shipyard
Headquarter | Bretonia | Isle Of Skye | Orbit of Planet New London
Bretonia Mining and Fabrication
We can and we will, Long Live For The Queen

RE: To:Rheiland Federal Polizei, Rheiland Military. From:BMF - EazyBreazy - 04-11-2019

Redirecting to Rheiland Military

RE: To:Rheiland Federal Polizei From:BMF - Kaiserliche Polizei Rheinlands - 04-11-2019

[Image: ZGMnNb2.png]

[Image: lRlVfMC.jpg]

PRIORITY: Medium
ENCRYPTION: Medium
IDENTIFICATION: Kommissar Christiane Laurich
SOURCE: Nibelung Polizei Plaza, Planet New Berlin