Discovery Gaming Community
To: Freeport 1 Administration - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Freeport 1 Administration (/showthread.php?tid=172731)

To: Freeport 1 Administration - DrakeNewport - 08-14-2019

To Whom it May Concern:

I'm not entirely sure who to address this to, so I'll toss it out to the void and see who answers. My name is Drake Newport and I'm a refugee ship pilot for the Leeds Resistance Forces. I was returning my vessel from Sprague when I was hailed by a Hessian named Hans.Landa. He demanded 3 million credits from me while we were both right outside Freeport 1, well within the no fire zone. When I pointed out that it was an odd place to set up shop, he insisted that he had some kind of special arrangement with with the Zoners to allow him to do so. I acquiesced to his demand since the Resistance needs the ship more than we need the credits, and he let me go on my merry way.

I know there isn't a lot of love between the Zoners and Bretonia right now. For all I know, you're glad to have any extra thorn in our side to intervene with shipping refugees to the Omegas and are happy to see the LRF take a hit. But I also know that maintaining the sanctity of the Freeports is important to you, and even if you're playing the world's smallest violin for his target, you probably don't want this joker accosting others inside your territory. In any event, I thought I'd pass along the information. Do with it what you will.

https://i.imgur.com/GCpCxOF.png

Hope this helps,
Drake

RE: To: Freeport 1 Administration - Aazalot - 08-14-2019

[Image: 2-vanessa-z-schneider.png]
[Image: Logo-big.png]
-- Incoming Signal --
-- Video feed --
* ID: Celcius Abonwood
* Subject:Freeport 1 No Fire Zone breach
* Priority : 5