Discovery Gaming Community
Capital Ships ! - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Welcome (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=399)
+--- Forum: Help & Support (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=26)
+--- Thread: Capital Ships ! (/showthread.php?tid=172819)

Pages: 1 2

Capital Ships ! - -Red-October- - 08-17-2019

Ok, 1st of all i am new in a game, so i have few question that exp player can answer!

1.What is the best Capital ship in your personal opinion (and why), no matter what faction, house, ect. - Battle cruiser, Battleships , Dreadnaughts and Carriers

2. XKR-EV-TWO "Tempest" Mark-I Coalition Carrier - what is so special about this ship (and why) , that is not only exclusive faction member ship , BUT allso as i heard you nead special permition from
DEVS (if that is thrue at all), why don't make it avalable to any with Coalition ID , BUT restricted to influence sistems of Coalition with normal Coalition ID (in my personal opinion that is fair), i know SCRA members will not
want me after this post in there ranks, but it is only fair to ask and express my personal opinion!

sry for bad eng

RE: Capital Ships ! - Couden - 08-17-2019

1. Look at my Signature

2. As I know SCRA has Sirius Wide Zoim but they sacrificed Tempests to Indies or whatever. It was a while ago.

RE: Capital Ships ! - Reddy - 08-17-2019

Coalition id has unlimited zoi, they can already take caps upto battlecruiser anywhere and pew.
Join one of the offical coalition factions and eventually be able to fly the carrier, offical coal can take their carriers anywhere.
In my opinion, the coal id should have restricted zoi to omegas and omicrons ( since they love to be there so much) and have carrier available to indies but restricted to zoi like core

RE: Capital Ships ! - realekki - 08-17-2019

1.: the 22 turrets of neutrality aka Nephilim. best looking cap in game.
2.: sirius wide zoi