Discovery Gaming Community
->"Beige" - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: ->"Beige" (/showthread.php?tid=188044)

->"Beige" - Reeves - 05-08-2021

[Image: 85EtZrE.png?1]
☠ Incoming transmission.
☠ Signal source: Free Republic relay, Liberty
☠ Opening video feed...

[Image: 8CM5IVI.png?2]

Sender: Alliance Commander "Cobra"
Recipient: "Beige"
Subject: Whispers

Been a while, Beige.

I'm not very good at keeping in touch, but that's besides the point. I ran into our mutual friend today, well, your friend - Olivia. I heard a whole lot about her being lost in the Sigmas and even more about it being not so simple as that. But I feel like I need context, which is why I'm asking you, somebody I trust told me you'd know.

What actually happened to her out there? Whatever it is, it's clearly had an impact on her. And as much as I want to help, I can't if I'm in the dark when it comes to details. Especially not with all the friction my actions cause.

"Liberty or death."
-"Cobra"

☠ Transmission signal lost.

RE: ->"Beige" - Toaster - 05-08-2021

New Message(s):

To: Worthless lizardman
Subject: Shove your rattle up your ass

Dickhead,

Get lost with your bullshit. I know you're a fucked up terrorist, but this ain't funny even by your lot's standards. She's fucking dead.

Now piss off back down whatever asshole you slithered out of and let me drink in peace.

- Your mother's lover

RE: ->"Beige" - Reeves - 05-08-2021

☠ Incoming transmission.
☠ Opening video feed...

Are you drunk? You sound drunk, so I'll let this slide.