Discovery Gaming Community
To: Glass - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Glass (/showthread.php?tid=193198)

To: Glass - MagicKite - 06-13-2022

Incoming Transmission...

[Image: 2pxk14x.png] From:
Valentina Rodriguez
To:
Glass
Encryption:
High Level

Glass,

My name is Valentina Rodriguez and I work as a contractor.

I have contacted you today in regards of a meeting that took place some time ago, between my colleague and yourself in Coronado system.

I firstly apologise that he treated you like an agent that does more…menial stuff.

I have something that should fit your role, if you are interested.

I’ll await your answer.

Missed connection - Glass - 06-16-2022

...hack.initiated...connecting.to.Spyglass.Network...decryption.in.progress...
...Emissary.Glass.recognized...encoding.transmission...
...uploading.data...

[Image: 143a.png][Image: 4.png]
[Image: 14d.png][Image: 20d.png][Image: 30d.png][Image: 40d.png]

Valentina... Rodriguez...

Listen, the Rodriguez part rings a bell, but I'm not getting anything from Valentina. As important as I am, people not knowing who I am is part of the point. On that point, how do you know more than your colleague? And what is this work I must presume that you speak of? Who is your colleague? Who are you? I thrive on information, and this gives me nothing! I swear, if you're some princess on Pittsburgh and this is another bit of spam getting through the filter...

...encryption.in.progress...disconnecting.from.network...hack.terminated...

RE: To: Glass - MagicKite - 06-16-2022

Incoming Transmission...

Valentina Rodriguez
To:
Glass
Encryption:
High Level

Glass,